top of page


  Officers of the Women's Missionary Council

Executive Committee

International President: Dr. Jacqueline I. Scott

Vice President: Mrs. Calandra Hunter

Secretary: Ms. S. Paige Perry

Assistant Secretary:  Mrs. Deborah Dickenson

Treasurer: Dr. Nellie  B. King

Editor, The Missionary Messenger: Mrs. Geraldine Taylor-Winslett

Patron Bishop:  Bishop Charley Hames, Jr.

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President:  Dr. Princess Pegues

Past Presidents: Dr. Elnora P. Hamb

President Emeritus: Dr. Judith E. Grant

bottom of page